Past Events

  • "Higher Grounds" Healing Arts Seminar and Open Mic

    • Fri., Jan. 3, 6 p.m., Mon., Jan. 13, 6 p.m., Fri., Jan. 17, 6 p.m., Mon., Jan. 20, 6 p.m., Fri., Jan. 24, 6 p.m., Mon., Jan. 27, 6 p.m., Fri., Jan. 31, 6 p.m., Fri., Feb. 7, 6 p.m., Mon., Feb. 10, 6 p.m., Fri., Feb. 14, 6 p.m., Mon., Feb. 17, 6 p.m., Fri., Feb. 21, 6 p.m., Mon., March 2, 6 p.m., Fri., March 6, 6 p.m., Mon., March 9, 6 p.m., Fri., March 13, 6 p.m., Mon., March 16, 6 p.m., Fri., March 20, 6 p.m., Fri., March 27, 6 p.m., Mon., March 30, 6 p.m., Fri., April 3, 6 p.m., Mon., April 6, 6 p.m., Mon., April 13, 6 p.m., Fri., April 17, 6 p.m., Fri., April 24, 6 p.m. and Mon., April 27, 6 p.m. 2020
  • "Higher Grounds" Healing Arts Seminar and Open Mic

    • Fri., Dec. 13, 6 p.m. 2019

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2021 Detroit Metro Times - Contact Us

Website powered by Foundation