101_-_copy.jpg

Uploaded by Detroit Vesta

101 Wellness Classes

When: Thu., Dec. 16, 7-8 p.m., Thu., Jan. 20, 7-8 p.m., Thu., Feb. 17, 7-8 p.m., Thu., March 17, 7-8 p.m., Thu., April 21, 7-8 p.m., Thu., May 19, 7-8 p.m., Thu., June 16, 7-8 p.m., Thu., July 21, 7-8 p.m., Thu., Aug. 18, 7-8 p.m., Thu., Sept. 15, 7-8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 20, 7-8 p.m., Thu., Nov. 17, 7-8 p.m. and Thu., Dec. 15, 7-8 p.m.
Phone: 2488917712
Email: gloria@harmonyhealingllc.com
Price: $10.00
www.eventvesta.com/events/9669/t/tickets
Our 101 Class Schedule is HERE!
Buy Tickets

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Search Events…

© 2021 Detroit Metro Times - Contact Us

Website powered by Foundation