Behind the Second City theater building, corner of Montcalm & Park, one block west of Woodward
Parking: Street parking, or use two lots behind the tavern

Restaurant Details

The crowning feature of the renovated Park Avenue hotel is the wood-and-brass interior - it's upscale, but the atmosphere is inviting enough to make this one of downtown Detroit's ultra-hip hangouts. Live music on Mondays and Thursdays adds to the excitement, but every night is hopping here. Open for lunch and dinner.

Features: , , , ,

Payment Type: Amex, Master Card, Visa


Capacity: 180

Entertainment: Live music Mondays, Thursdays (Bonne Temps Roulette) & Saturdays

Upcoming Events

  • DJ Todd (DJ/Dance)

    • Fridays Free
  • DJs and Dancing (DJ/Dance)

    • Tuesdays no cover
  • Chophouse (DJ/Dance)

    • Tuesdays, 10 p.m. No cover

Past Events

  • Opening Day

    • Fri., April 8, 8 a.m. 2016
  • Quizzo

    • Thu., April 2, 8 p.m., Thu., April 9, 8 p.m., Thu., April 16, 8 p.m., Thu., April 23, 8 p.m., Thu., April 30, 8 p.m., Thu., May 7, 8 p.m., Thu., May 14, 8 p.m., Thu., May 21, 8 p.m., Thu., May 28, 8 p.m., Thu., June 4, 8 p.m., Thu., June 11, 8 p.m., Thu., June 18, 8 p.m., Thu., June 25, 8 p.m. and Thu., July 2, 8 p.m. 2015
  • Beer Pairing Dinner

    • Wed., June 24, 7:30 p.m. 2015

See all past events at Town Pump Tavern »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend