Home of the Who Wants Cake? Theatre Company.

Past Events

  • The Whale

    • Mondays, Fridays, Saturdays, 8-10 p.m. and Sundays, 3-5 p.m. Continues through Oct. 26 2015
  • 10 Naked Men

    • Fri., May 15, 8 p.m., Sat., May 16, 8 p.m., Sun., May 17, 3 p.m., Mon., May 18, 8 p.m., Fri., May 22, 8 p.m., Sat., May 23, 8 p.m., Sun., May 24, 3 p.m., Mon., May 25, 8 p.m., Fri., May 29, 8 p.m., Sat., May 30, 8 p.m., Sun., May 31, 3 p.m., Mon., June 1, 8 p.m., Fri., June 5, 8 p.m., Sat., June 6, 8 p.m., Sun., June 7, 3 p.m. and Mon., June 8, 8 p.m. 2015
  • Stupid Fucking Bird

    • Sat., Nov. 22, 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 23, 3 p.m., Mon., Nov. 24, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 28, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 29, 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 30, 3 p.m., Mon., Dec. 1, 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 5, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 6, 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 7, 3 p.m. and Mon., Dec. 8, 8 p.m. 2014

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend