Two blocks east of Main Street.

Past Events

  • Dickens: An A Capella Carol

    • Fri., Nov. 27, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 28, 8-9:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 29, 2-3:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 2, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 4, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 5, 3-4:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 10, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 11, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 12, 8-9:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 13, 2-3:30 p.m., Tue., Dec. 15, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 19, 3-4:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 20, 2-3:30 p.m. 2015
  • Pancakes with Santa

    • Sun., Dec. 20, 1-2 p.m. 2015
  • Why Not Me? A Sammy Davis Jr. Story

    • Tue., Nov. 24, 8-9:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 25, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 28, 3-4:30 p.m., Tue., Dec. 1, 8-9:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 3, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 5, 8-9:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 6, 2-3:30 p.m., Tue., Dec. 8, 8-9:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 9, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 12, 3-4:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 16, 8-9:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 17, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 18, 8-9:30 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 19, 8-9:30 p.m. 2015

See all past events at Performance Network »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend