Past Events

  • Giving Voice to Our Dreams

    • Tue., April 25, 4:30-6:30 p.m. 2017
  • Audition Awakening

    • Fri., April 7, 8 p.m., Sat., April 8, 3 & 8 p.m. and Sun., April 9, 3 p.m. 2017
  • Intentions

    • Fri., Feb. 3, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Feb. 4, 8-10 p.m., Sun., Feb. 5, 3-5 p.m., Fri., Feb. 10, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Feb. 11, 8-10 p.m., Sun., Feb. 12, 3-5 p.m., Fri., Feb. 17, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Feb. 18, 8-10 p.m., Sun., Feb. 19, 3-5 p.m., Fri., Feb. 24, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Feb. 25, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 26, 3-5 p.m. 2017

See all past events at Matrix Theatre Company »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 Detroit Metro Times

Website powered by Foundation