Top-shelf major touring productions.
Inside the Fisher Building

Past Events

  • If/Then

    • Tue., March 29, Wed., March 30, Thu., March 31, Fri., April 1, Sat., April 2, Sun., April 3, Tue., April 5 and Wed., April 6 2016
  • Matilda the Musical

    • Wed., March 9, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • Once

    • Tue., Feb. 3, 8 p.m., Wed., Feb. 4, 8 p.m., Thu., Feb. 5, 1 & 8 p.m., Tue., Feb. 10, 8 p.m., Wed., Feb. 11, 8 p.m. and Thu., Feb. 12, 8 p.m. 2015

See all past events at Fisher Theatre »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend