Restaurant Details

Features: , , ,

Payment Type: Discover, Master Card, Visa


Capacity: 250

Entertainment: "Our goal is to provide the best in comedy entertainment and to enhance the shows with a courteous, friendly and efficient staff. We want our customers to feel taken care of from the moment they come in, till they laugh their way out the door."

Upcoming Events

  • Mark Knope (Stand-up)

    • Fri., Sept. 30, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., Oct. 1, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. $12 adv, $14 door
    • Buy Tickets
  • Comedy Jamm (Comedy open mic)

    • Wed., Oct. 5, 8-9:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 12, 8-9:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 19, 8-9:30 p.m. and Wed., Oct. 26, 8-9:30 p.m. All tickets $5
    • Buy Tickets
  • Nick Gaza (Stand-up)

    • Thu., Oct. 6, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 7, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., Oct. 8, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. $9 adv, $11 door (Thurs only); $12 adv, $14 door (Fri + Sat)
    • Buy Tickets
  • Tracey MacDonald (Stand-up)

    • Thu., Oct. 13, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 14, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., Oct. 15, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. $11 adv, $13 door (Thurs only); $14 adv, $16 door (Fri + Sat)
    • Buy Tickets
  • Jef Brannan (Stand-up)

    • Thu., Oct. 20, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 21, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., Oct. 22, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. $9 adv, $11 door (Thurs only); $12 adv, $14 door (Fri + Sat)
    • Buy Tickets

See all upcoming events at Ann Arbor Comedy Showcase »

Past Events

See all past events at Ann Arbor Comedy Showcase »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2016 Detroit Metro Times

Website powered by Foundation