Restaurant Details

Features: , , ,

Payment Type: Discover, Master Card, Visa


Capacity: 250

Entertainment: "Our goal is to provide the best in comedy entertainment and to enhance the shows with a courteous, friendly and efficient staff. We want our customers to feel taken care of from the moment they come in, till they laugh their way out the door."

Upcoming Events

  • Tyler Boeh (Stand-up)

    • Thu., Dec. 8, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 9, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., Dec. 10, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. $11 adv, $13 door (Thurs only); $14 adv, $16 door (Fri+Sat)
    • Buy Tickets
  • Sean Kent (Stand-up)

    • Thu., Dec. 15, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 16, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., Dec. 17, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. $10 adv, $12 door (Thurs only); $13 adv, $15 door (Fri+Sat)
    • Buy Tickets
  • Kevin Downey Jr. (Stand-up)

    • Thu., Dec. 22, 8-9:30 p.m. and Fri., Dec. 23, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. $9 adv, $11 (Thurs only); $12 adv, $14 door (Fri)
    • Buy Tickets
  • #Hashtag Comedy Show (Stand-up)

    • Wed., Dec. 28, 8-9:30 p.m. All tickets $8
    • Buy Tickets
  • Dobie Maxwell (Stand-up)

    • Thu., Dec. 29, 8-9:30 p.m. and Fri., Dec. 30, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. $9 adv, $11 (Thurs only); $12 adv, $14 door (Fri)
    • Buy Tickets

See all upcoming events at Ann Arbor Comedy Showcase »

Past Events

See all past events at Ann Arbor Comedy Showcase »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2016 Detroit Metro Times

Website powered by Foundation