Past Events

  • Two Plays by Harold Pinter

    • Sat., April 25, 8-10 p.m., Fridays, Saturdays, 8-10 p.m. and Fridays, Saturdays, 4-6 p.m. Continues through May 9 2015
  • The Glass Menagerie

    • Fridays, 8-10 p.m., Saturdays, 8-10 p.m. and Sundays, 2-4 p.m. Continues through March 29 2015
  • White People

    • Fri., Oct. 24, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 25, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 26, 2 p.m., Thu., Oct. 30, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 1, 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 2, 2 p.m., Fri., Nov. 7, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 8, 8 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 9, 2 p.m. 2014

See all past events at Abreact Performance Space »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend