This is a past event.

76th Members Show 

When: Wed., Aug. 27, Thu., Aug. 28, Fri., Aug. 29, Sat., Aug. 30, Sun., Aug. 31, Mon., Sept. 1, Tue., Sept. 2, Wed., Sept. 3, Thu., Sept. 4, Fri., Sept. 5, Sat., Sept. 6, Sun., Sept. 7, Mon., Sept. 8, Tue., Sept. 9, Wed., Sept. 10, Thu., Sept. 11, Fri., Sept. 12, Sat., Sept. 13, Sun., Sept. 14, Mon., Sept. 15, Tue., Sept. 16, Wed., Sept. 17, Thu., Sept. 18, Fri., Sept. 19 and Sat., Sept. 20 2014
Phone: 313-881-3454
www.grossepointeartcenter.org
"So often we create a work of art that transcends the norm and can't be pigeonholed into a 'themed' show. Created by our members and juried by our peers... The 76th Member Show is a yearly display of our finest projects, proudly hung for all to see." - Scott Brown The 76th Member Show runs through September 20th.

Map

Nearby

History

Search for…